Some actual good news…you can now LISTEN to this blog!

Good news!

For all you podcast enthusiasts out there, I have the podcast for you. IT’S THE GOOD NEWS EVERYONE PODCAST!!

From now on I’m going to start recording my posts as audio podcasts in addition to (or occasionally instead of) a written post. Right now it’s available only on Soundcloud, but soon I’ll have it up on iTunes as well so you can subscribe in the normal way.

Enjoy and feel free to share!

-Jonah

One thought on “Some actual good news…you can now LISTEN to this blog!

  1. Whoa! That’s great! I love listening 🙂 Well done, my amazing son!

    On Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 11:05 PM Good News, Everyone! wrote:

    > Jonah McKeown posted: “Good news! For all you podcast enthusiasts out > there, I have the podcast for you. IT’S THE GOOD NEWS EVERYONE PODCAST!! > From now on I’m going to start recording my posts as audio podcasts in > addition to (or occasionally instead of) a written pos” >

    Like

Leave a comment